Sherwood High School Wind Ensemble - OMEA Conference - 1-17-20
16 Jul 2020
51st Oregon Music Education Conference Sherwood High School Wind Ensemble March of the Mogul Emperors, Edward Elgar/arr. Robert Longfield Colorful Clouds Chasing the Moon, arr. Simon Yau Yuen-Hing Smoulder, Andrea Reinkemeyer (World Premiere) Finale from Symphony No. 1, Vasily Kalinnkov/arr. Glenn Cliffe Bainum/etd. Christopher Heidenreich
<June 2021>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Andrea Reinkemeyer to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Reinkemeyer: Wild Silk
Reinkemeyer: Half Moon Nocturne
Reinkemeyer: #@&%!* (expletive deleted) for Percussion Quartet
Reinkemeyer: Lured by the Horizon for Orchestra
Reinkemeyer: Four Poems for Robin, Soprano & Viola
Reinkemeyer: Elegy for Viola and Tape
Reinkemeyer: Through Leaves for Percussion and Digital Playback
Reinkemeyer: Over the Moon for Digital Playback
Reinkemeyer: Dos Danzas for Concert Band
Reinkemeyer: The Thaw for Soprano, Tenor, Mixed Choir and Wind Ensemble
Reinkemeyer: When Justice Reigns for Mixed Choir with Divisi

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore